Faculty and Staff Profiles

Photo of Anthropology Faculty

Albert Gonzalez

Lecturer

Office: MI 3097

Phone: 885-3168

Email: albert.gonzalez@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

Kerry Rohrmeier

Lecturer

Office: RO 212

Phone:

Email:

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

Alan Almquist

Professor Emeritus

Office: MI 1009

Phone: 885-3094

Email: alan.almquist@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: T 2:00-3:00pm TH 11:00am-12:00pm by appointment

Karina Garbesi

Professor

Office: RO 201

Phone: (510) 885-3172

Email: karina.garbesi@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

Henry Gilbert

Associate Professor

Office: MI 1009

Phone: (510) 298-1399

Email: henry.gilbert@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

David Larson

Professor and Chair

Office: RO 222

Phone: 885-3192

Email: david.larson@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Appointments by request

Michael Lee

Professor

Office: RO 204

Phone: 885-3155

Email: michael.lee@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

Gary Li

Professor

Office: RO 212

Phone: 885-3165

Email: gary.li@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

George Miller

Professor

Office: MI 1115

Phone: 885 - 3197

Email: george.miller@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

Laurie Price

Professor

Office: MI 3091

Phone: 885-4367

Email: laurie.price@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

Scott Stine

Professor Emeritus

Office: RO 202

Phone: (510) 885-3159

Email: scott.stine@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: NOT TEACHING UNTIL WINTER 15

Andrew Wong

Associate Professor

Office: MI 3120

Phone: 885 -3875

Email: andrew.wong@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: ALL ONLINE: T 9:00-10:00am TH 9:00-11:00am by appointment

David Woo

Associate Professor

Office: RO 206

Phone: 885-3160

Email: david.woo@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

Yalda Asmatey

Lecturer

Office: MI 3103

Phone:

Email: yalda.asmatey@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

Socorro Baez-Molgado

Lecturer

Office: MI 2006

Phone:

Email: socorro@forost.org

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

JoAnn Conrad

Lecturer

Office: MI 3103

Phone:

Email: joann.conrad@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

Elena Givental

Lecturer

Office: RO 213

Phone:

Email: elena.givental@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

Lisa Handwerker

Lecturer

Office: MI 3097

Phone:

Email: lisa.handwerker@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

David Matsuda

Lecturer

Office: MI 3099

Phone:

Email: david.matsuda@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

Cinzia Perlingieri

Lecturer

Office: Office: MI 3099

Phone:

Email: cinzia.perlingieri@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

Ellen Woodward

Lecturer

Office: RO 204

Phone:

Email: ellen.woodard@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: T 1:00-6:00pm CC by appointment

Farid Younos

Lecturer

Office: MI 3099

Phone:

Email: farid.younos@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

Marcia Brown

Administartive Support

Office: RO 220

Phone: PHONE: 885-3193 FAX: 885-235

Email: marcia.brown@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

Marjorie Rhodesousley

Associate Director: Museum of Anthropology

Office: MI 1017

Phone: 885 - 3104 and 885-7414

Email: marjorie.rhodesousley@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours: Not teaching summer

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share